Staff

Administrative Staff

Dr. Osvaldo Garcia, Principal
email: ogarcia@passportcharter.org


Susanne Armentrout, Administrative Assistant 
email: sarmentrout@passportcharter.org

Doryleen DeLeon, Dean of Students
 
email: ddeleon@passportcharter.org

Instructional Staff

Monica Spiegler, Kindergarten Teacher 
Classroom website: kindergarten.passportcharter.org
email: mspiegler@passportcharter.org

Nicole Bermudez, First Grade Teacher

Classroom website: 1st.passportcharter.org
email: nbermudez@passportcharter.org

Michael Davis, Second Grade Teacher

Clasroom website: 2nd.passportcharter.org
email: mdavis@passportcharter.org

Sarah Hayner, Third Grade Teacher
Classroom website:3rd.passportcharter.org
email: shayner@passportcharter.org

Lisa Welty, Fourth Grade Teacher

Classroom website: 4th.passportcharter.org
email: lwelty@passportcharter.org

Ryan Sosa, Fifth Grade Teacher 
Classroom website:  5th.passportcharter.org
email: rsosa@passportcharter.org


Middle School Staff

Janice Scheu,  Middle School Reading and Language Arts Teacher 
Classroom website: 6th.passportcharter.org
email: jscheu@passportcharter.org

Mary Standard, Middle School Math and Science Teacher
Classroom website: 7th.passportcharter.org
email: mstandard@passportcharter.org

Ryan Burke, Middle School Social Studies and P.E. Teacher
Classroom website: 8th.passportcharter.org
email: rburke@passportcharter.org



Support Staff

Mary Daniels, Bookkeeper
email: mdaniels@passportcharter.org

Brandon Rivera, Receptionist/Clerk 
email: office@passportcharter.org

Extended Day Staff

Ruby Jurado
Karen Bauder

For employment vacancies visit: www.teachers-teachers.com


Out of Field Teachers:
Lisa Welty- Second Grade Teacher is out of field for ELL
Ryan Sosa- Fifth Grade Teacher is out of field for ELL